The Committee



President        Carl Burgess


Chairman      Kelvin Peters


Treasurer       Ian Johnson


Secretary     Phyllis Hooley


Competition Secretary   Marie Johnson


Website Officer      Roger Kidd


IT and Equipment Officer      Roger Kidd


Committee Members            Brian Smith

                                             Brian A Smith

                                             Roger Prestcote





All images on this site are the copyright of the authors and shall not be copied in any form